2021-2022 OFFICER TEAM


Josh Hushon


Brothers Three Brown Swiss

W330 S5245 Meadowlark Lane

North Prairie, WI, 53153

PH: 920-342-0611

Email: josh2632@yahoo.com


Hayden Hauschildt

Vice President 

W5847 410 Ave

Ellsworth, WI 54010

PH: 715-307-3257

Email: haydenhauschildt91@gmail.com


Barb Muenzenberger


Bo-Valley Swiss

W561 Muenzenbeger Rd

Coon Valley, WI 54623

PH: 608-452-4597 Cell:608-780-8760

Email: BoValleySwiss@aol.com


Laurie Winkleman

National Director

Twinkle-Hill Swiss 

3129 W Ryegrass Dr

Appleton, Wi 54913

PH: 920-209-0250

Email: lawinkleman@gmail.com


Justin Mehring

Canton I President

Mehringdale Farm

Mukwonago, Wi

Email: justinmehring@gmail.com

Richard Thompson

Rick Thompson

Canton II President

Random Luck Farm

7749 Ames Rd

Darlington, WI 53530

PH: 608-279-5652

Email: rt.random.luck@gmail.com

Heidi Heller

Heidi Heller

Junior Advisor

Lucky Charms Farm

W3115 White Clay Lake Dr. 

Cecil, WI 54111

PH: 715-304-9141

Email: luckymissy86@yahoo.com

Brianna (1).jpeg

Brianna Meyer

Junior President

Jenlar Farm

W2711 Killsnake Rd

Chilton, WI 53014

Email: briannacows@gmail.com


Jason Weihrouch

Canton III President

Eachibon Acres

N1399 South Rd

Melrose, WI 54642

PH: 608-488-4826

Email: sparkyweihrouch@gmail.com

Mitch Kappleman.jpg

Mitch Kappelman


Meadow Brook Farms

7420 County Rd Q

Manitowoc, WI 54220

PH: 920-905-3804

Email: mitchkappelman@gmail.com


Christopher Voegeli


Voegeli Farms Inc. 

Monticellow, WI

Email: christophervoegeli

Jennifer Meyer.

Jennifer Meyer

Canton IV President & WDE Rep.

Jenlar Farm

W2711 Killsnake Rd

Chilton, WI 53014

PH: 920-850-0437

Email: jenlar.meyer@gmail.com



World Dairy Expo Luncheon

Renee Johnson


State Show

Barb Muenzenberger, Michele Harn, Rebecca Schlehlein, Dieter Bradley, Randy & Tammy Rule


Membership & Promotion

Josh Hushon

Contact President Josh Hushon if interested in becoming a member of one of the committees.